Beoordelingen

7,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
7,8
Comfort
7,5
Locatie accommodatie
7,5
Faciliteiten
7,2
Personeel
8,0
Waar voor uw geld
7,6

Beoordelingen

    Cullen
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    21 september 2018

    Adequate

    We could hear everything in our room. Didn’t feel super clean.
    Staff was great.
    Gloria
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 september 2018

    Lovely stay in flagstaff

    Little trouble with the key on the first room. Staff managed it graciously.
    The room as well appointed and very comfortable
    Ellen
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    14 september 2018
    The staff was very friendly. The rooms are newly remodeled
    Max
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    14 september 2018
    Breakfast was a bit weak. Coffee was terrible.
    Comphy room with good TV channel selection.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    13 september 2018

    try somewhere else

    accent pillows were stained. breakfast a waste. no fruit, no microwave or yogurt, just cereal and muffins. powdered creamer for coffee.
    bed was comfortable
    Margaret
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    13 september 2018

    A good budget choice

    The facility in general is a bit run-down and in need of some overall maintenance. Air conditioner was not quite up to the task.
    This hotel was convenient and reasonable for a one-night stop en route to California.
    Gayle
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    13 september 2018
    The air-conditioner was about 6 inches from the bed.
    The check-in guy was excellent. Clean rooms. Comfortable. We would use this facility again if we were ever in the area.
    Tom
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    10 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Steven
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    9 september 2018
    Not in best part of town
    Easy to find, access
    James
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    8 september 2018

    Was not as expected. Outdated and needs work.

    The size of the bathroom. Very small.
    The beds
    Julio
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    5 september 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Linda
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    4 september 2018
    Pillows were hard. Located next to railroad tracks.
    Beds were comfy. Pillows were hard.
    eszterka
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 september 2018
    I always stay here when coming to visit Grand Canyon. Nice modern rooms, highly recommended.
    Dee
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 september 2018
    The place is clean and easy. Good value.
    regina meyer
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 augustus 2018
    Very clean, not what I expected for the price! Very pleased
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 augustus 2018
    Location and clean
    DENNIS
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    27 augustus 2018
    Breakfast was marginal. Toast, Coffee, muffins, cold cereal. Not what I expected!!!
    Room was clean, staff friendly.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    25 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Paolo Ferro
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    24 augustus 2018
    Was not close to the area we needed to be at for the night.. we thought the price was a little high for what we had.. beds wernt comfortable..
    This was a good place if you were just passing through town...
    Thalia Harrison
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 augustus 2018

    Very clean and comfortable.

    It doesn't have a swimming pool, but that was just a very minor issue for us.
    Great value, very basic "breakfast ". Room was very clean and comfortable. Great location as a "home base" for all of the sights around the area.
Beoordelingen worden geladen