Отзывы

7,6
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,8
Комфорт
7,4
Расположение объекта размещения
7,4
Удобства
7,1
Персонал
8,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,6

Отзывы

    Marina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    13 июня 2018

    Сносно

    На ресепшн девушка не особо приветлива, ничего не объяснила, например где завтрак и во сколько. Отель расположен возле трассы, как и многие гостиницы Флагстаффа. Вечером наблюдалось большое количество пьяных орущих мексиканцев. Фен нагревался и выключался. На завтрак мы пришли и уже практически ничего не было, кроме 4-5 кусочков хлеба, 1 маффина, 1 каши, и хлопья, кофе тоже закончилось, был только сок химозный, благо молоко оставалось, то есть завтрак не обновляют, будьте готовы, лучше придти раньше. Абсолютно все полотенца с темными пятнами...Матрас настолько старый и мягкий, что ты в нем утопаешь, сильно проваленный. Подушки тоже нечто, 4 штуки подушек из них 1 нормальная, остальные рыхлые или грязная наволочка. Цена/качество все же не дотягивает.
    Нам нужно было переночевать, для этого отель подходит, на одну ночь
    Valerie
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    23 июня 2018

    Great room and quiet

    Comfortable and Quiet. Convenience store and couple of restaurants at walking distance. The room was very clean. I love rooms with no carpet! Breakfast could have a little more variety but it was good and we were back on the road in no time.
    Mary
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    22 июня 2018

    In and out as quickly as possible

    Rowdy party in the parking lot, truckers blocked my parking.
    decent price
    charles
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    20 июня 2018

    Very good

    Not a thing
    Everything was fine
    Melissa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    17 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Dennis COBURN
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Masoud
    um

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mercy Perez
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 июня 2018
    The breakfast isn't available until 7AM. That is late for people stating staying at the hotel for work purposes.
    I chose it for the location since its close to where I need to be. It's a fairly priced hotel, I had no high expectations. The room was very clean and neat, smelled fresh and the bed was comfortable. I will stay again. Desk staff was not friendly or welcoming however, the maid and grounds people were very cheerful and accommodating.
    Treshawn Leger
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    13 июня 2018

    Good place and

    Not as dog friendly as far as having a place to walk them
    The room was comfortable
    jun
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    pk

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    10 июня 2018

    Not worth it for the price, and rooms weren't cleaned properly

    $150 for a room when it shouldn't have been more than $75. The floor was dirty, hadn't been vacuumed. The breakfast area was really small.
    The location wasn't bad.
    Jackie Looser
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 июня 2018

    Economical accommodation

    The breakfast options were limited to muffins, toast or cereal. Coffee was very good. Very limited breakfast area.
    Price was great, location very good, staff very friendly, rooms are clean and beds ok.
    Maranda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karon
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ARNOLD
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    3 июня 2018
    We only stayed one night - and had no complaints.
    The location was perfect for our purposes. The room was clean and comfortable; and the breakfast was adequate. I would stay here again - good value for the money.
    KATHY
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    31 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Emilie Paiement
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    30 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael Hubbard
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    29 мая 2018

    Way too long to check-in!

    Took almost 45 minutes for check-in due to lack of computer system knowledge by person checking us in!
    Decent location
    Michael Brentano
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    26 мая 2018

    Great Value

    Nothing
    Very clean, not too small, convenient highway access
    William
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 мая 2018
    Convenient location
Идет загрузка отзывов