クチコミ

7.6
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.8
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
7.4
施設・設備
7.1
スタッフ
8.0
コストパフォーマンス
7.6

クチコミ

    Valerie
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月23日

    Great room and quiet

    Comfortable and Quiet. Convenience store and couple of restaurants at walking distance. The room was very clean. I love rooms with no carpet! Breakfast could have a little more variety but it was good and we were back on the road in no time.
    Mary
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年6月22日

    In and out as quickly as possible

    Rowdy party in the parking lot, truckers blocked my parking.
    decent price
    charles
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月20日

    Very good

    Not a thing
    Everything was fine
    Melissa
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年6月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Dennis COBURN
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Masoud
    um

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Mercy Perez
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月16日
    The breakfast isn't available until 7AM. That is late for people stating staying at the hotel for work purposes.
    I chose it for the location since its close to where I need to be. It's a fairly priced hotel, I had no high expectations. The room was very clean and neat, smelled fresh and the bed was comfortable. I will stay again. Desk staff was not friendly or welcoming however, the maid and grounds people were very cheerful and accommodating.
    Treshawn Leger
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月13日

    Good place and

    Not as dog friendly as far as having a place to walk them
    The room was comfortable
    jun
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月11日
    コメントはありません。
    pk

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年6月10日

    Not worth it for the price, and rooms weren't cleaned properly

    $150 for a room when it shouldn't have been more than $75. The floor was dirty, hadn't been vacuumed. The breakfast area was really small.
    The location wasn't bad.
    Jackie Looser
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Economical accommodation

    The breakfast options were limited to muffins, toast or cereal. Coffee was very good. Very limited breakfast area.
    Price was great, location very good, staff very friendly, rooms are clean and beds ok.
    Maranda
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Karon
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月3日
    コメントはありません。
    ARNOLD
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月3日
    We only stayed one night - and had no complaints.
    The location was perfect for our purposes. The room was clean and comfortable; and the breakfast was adequate. I would stay here again - good value for the money.
    KATHY
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Emilie Paiement
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael Hubbard
    us

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年5月29日

    Way too long to check-in!

    Took almost 45 minutes for check-in due to lack of computer system knowledge by person checking us in!
    Decent location
    Michael Brentano
    us

    クチコミスコア

    2.9
    2018年5月26日

    Great Value

    Nothing
    Very clean, not too small, convenient highway access
    William
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月26日
    Convenient location
    Markéta
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月25日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...