Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.1
Value
7.7

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 21, 2018

    Parking is a bit tight. Second floor walkway seems a bit sketchy.

    The pillows
    The maintenance guy was doing upgrades, that's positive.
    Jerry
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 16, 2018
    Price value
    Tj
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 15, 2018
    The side curtains don't close around the rod so anyone can look in the side and with the placement of the mirror, can see the beds.
    Room was clean, extra towels
    Joni
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 14, 2018
    Right across from train tracks and the train runs ALL NIGHT.i was woke 4 or 5 times.
    Very nice at check-in, very clean the room was a good value. Bed was comfy.
    Bonnie
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 6, 2018

    Shame that it's so hard to get a clean, comfortable place at a reasonable price.

    Even at my so-called bargain rate of $100/night, this property was certainly not a great value. It's a somewhat reno'd shabby property. I was just laying over and got a little sleep but I wouldn't stop here again. It's was a cold night and there was only a thin cover on the bed and couldn't get heat working. Steps in a hoodie. P.S. "Continental" breakfast was lame. Pretty much just cereal.
    Convenient to I40
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 5, 2018
    Small rooms, limited breakfast
    Clean and convenient
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 3, 2018
    I would have liked to see the lobby open earlier so that i could at least grab coffee and perhaps a bite before I hit the road. I did leave fairly early, I don't remember the exact time, but it was around 6:00 am and I believe the sign on the lobby said it would open at 7:00.
    This place definitely shows pride of ownership. The room was amazingly nice a spotlessly clean. The overall facility is what it is, a fairly old low budget highway motel, but the room is the important part to me and that was awesome for the price.
    Atul
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 3, 2018

    Nice and friendly owner greeted us upon arrival.

    The floor was not carpeted.
    As we entered the room it smelled fresh and clean.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Casey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 29, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam Vigil
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 24, 2018

    Expectations not met

    I didn't like that there no carpeting, and you could hear the guests upstairs walking around, and the high traffic of trains going by rattled the building
    Location to freeway
    Augustine Martinez
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vanessa
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hang
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 20, 2018
    Floor is tiled, not carpet, so it's even colder.
    Location is perfect. Close to attractions
    Erin
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 18, 2018

    Everything was great

    He breakfast and dining area wasn’t to pleasing
    The beds were comfortable..
Loading reviews...