Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.0
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Valerie
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    23 June 2018

    Great room and quiet

    Comfortable and Quiet. Convenience store and couple of restaurants at walking distance. The room was very clean. I love rooms with no carpet! Breakfast could have a little more variety but it was good and we were back on the road in no time.
    Masoud
    um

    Review score

    7.5
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    22 June 2018

    In and out as quickly as possible

    Rowdy party in the parking lot, truckers blocked my parking.
    decent price
    charles
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 June 2018

    Very good

    Not a thing
    Everything was fine
    Melissa
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis COBURN
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mercy Perez
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    16 June 2018
    The breakfast isn't available until 7AM. That is late for people stating staying at the hotel for work purposes.
    I chose it for the location since its close to where I need to be. It's a fairly priced hotel, I had no high expectations. The room was very clean and neat, smelled fresh and the bed was comfortable. I will stay again. Desk staff was not friendly or welcoming however, the maid and grounds people were very cheerful and accommodating.
    Treshawn Leger
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    13 June 2018

    Good place and

    Not as dog friendly as far as having a place to walk them
    The room was comfortable
    jun
    gb

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pk

    Review score

    4.6
    10 June 2018

    Not worth it for the price, and rooms weren't cleaned properly

    $150 for a room when it shouldn't have been more than $75. The floor was dirty, hadn't been vacuumed. The breakfast area was really small.
    The location wasn't bad.
    Jackie Looser
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018

    Economical accommodation

    The breakfast options were limited to muffins, toast or cereal. Coffee was very good. Very limited breakfast area.
    Price was great, location very good, staff very friendly, rooms are clean and beds ok.
    Maranda
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karon
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    3 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ARNOLD
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    3 June 2018
    We only stayed one night - and had no complaints.
    The location was perfect for our purposes. The room was clean and comfortable; and the breakfast was adequate. I would stay here again - good value for the money.
    KATHY
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    31 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emilie Paiement
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    30 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael Hubbard
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    29 May 2018

    Way too long to check-in!

    Took almost 45 minutes for check-in due to lack of computer system knowledge by person checking us in!
    Decent location
    Michael Brentano
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    26 May 2018

    Great Value

    Nothing
    Very clean, not too small, convenient highway access
    William
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    26 May 2018
    Convenient location
    Markéta
    cz

    Review score

    7.1
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews