Bewertungen

7,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
7,4
Einrichtungen
7,1
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,6

Bewertungen

    Sandrina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    21. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Micha MV
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    4. Juni 2018

    Wir fanden es toll

    Dafür kann das Hotel nicht, es schliefen einige Handwerker im Hotel, die Abends lait vor dem Zimmer waren, morgens gegen 5uhr hatten einihe verschlafen und des Kollegen versuchten sie mit klopfen an der Tür zu wecken, aber ich weiß nicht ob sie dem am Abend davor Valium gegeben haben, jedenfalls dauerte es gefühlt 20min bis das klopfen irgendwo in der Nähe nachlies, ob der Typ wach wurde, keine Ahnung.
    Das zimmer und Bad waren sauber, Das Kingsize Bett war sehr bequem, der Zug der auf der in ca. 100m Entfernung vorbeifährt hat uns nicht gestört, hatten unser Zimmer hinten in der Ecke(ca. 200m zum Zug), Steckdosen am Bett, Eismaschine vorhanden, hatten das Zimmer nach dem Grand Canyon gebucht(ca. 1,5h) Frühstück war ok für amerikanische Verhältnisse - jedoch kein Highlight - es findet in der Rezeption statt es sind aber 2 Couchen zum sitzen vorhanden, parken direkt am Zimmer möglich-nach Zimmer im EG (at the bottom) fragen, Restaurants in der Nähe, Flagstaff ist ein schöner Ort, Kraftstoff relativ günstig, für 62dollar die Nacht wirklich top
    Valerie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Juni 2018

    Great room and quiet

    Comfortable and Quiet. Convenience store and couple of restaurants at walking distance. The room was very clean. I love rooms with no carpet! Breakfast could have a little more variety but it was good and we were back on the road in no time.
    Mary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    22. Juni 2018

    In and out as quickly as possible

    Rowdy party in the parking lot, truckers blocked my parking.
    decent price
    charles
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Juni 2018

    Very good

    Not a thing
    Everything was fine
    Melissa
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    17. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dennis COBURN
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Masoud
    um

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mercy Perez
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Juni 2018
    The breakfast isn't available until 7AM. That is late for people stating staying at the hotel for work purposes.
    I chose it for the location since its close to where I need to be. It's a fairly priced hotel, I had no high expectations. The room was very clean and neat, smelled fresh and the bed was comfortable. I will stay again. Desk staff was not friendly or welcoming however, the maid and grounds people were very cheerful and accommodating.
    Treshawn Leger
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    13. Juni 2018

    Good place and

    Not as dog friendly as far as having a place to walk them
    The room was comfortable
    jun
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    pk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    10. Juni 2018

    Not worth it for the price, and rooms weren't cleaned properly

    $150 for a room when it shouldn't have been more than $75. The floor was dirty, hadn't been vacuumed. The breakfast area was really small.
    The location wasn't bad.
    Jackie Looser
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Juni 2018

    Economical accommodation

    The breakfast options were limited to muffins, toast or cereal. Coffee was very good. Very limited breakfast area.
    Price was great, location very good, staff very friendly, rooms are clean and beds ok.
    Maranda
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Karon
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    3. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ARNOLD
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. Juni 2018
    We only stayed one night - and had no complaints.
    The location was perfect for our purposes. The room was clean and comfortable; and the breakfast was adequate. I would stay here again - good value for the money.
    KATHY
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emilie Paiement
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    30. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael Hubbard
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    29. Mai 2018

    Way too long to check-in!

    Took almost 45 minutes for check-in due to lack of computer system knowledge by person checking us in!
    Decent location
    Michael Brentano
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,9
    26. Mai 2018

    Great Value

    Nothing
    Very clean, not too small, convenient highway access
Bewertungen werden geladen